Current track




Box Of Tricks Presented By Madame Electrifie – EP2

Madame Electrifie March 28, 2019


1 Sivuca – Ain’t No Sunshine (X-Ray Tedit)
2 Para2dise Ganco Whales Weep Beat Solo cuts
3 Dirty Hot SOULPHICTION Lumberjacks In Hell
4 Do It Right (Original Mix) Bruce Loko Get Physical Music
5 After The Rain RON BASEJAM Futureboogie Recordings
6 Changes (Adam Port Remix) Stereo MC’s, Adam Port Freerange Records
7 Change The World Chali 2na Bomb Strikes Disco Funkin’ Vol 1 (Curated By Shaka Loves You)
8 Hello Happiness CHAKA KHAN Universal/Island Hello Happiness
9 Turnmills Maribou State Counter Records Turnmills
10 Cry Everything – Kindness
11 Birdsong (Super Flu Remix) Claptone, Zola Blood ,Different
12 We Fly (Christos Fourkis Remix) Manuel Kane, Kiki Botonaki
13 Descarga Hawwis Katakana Edits Katakana Edits Vol 62
14 Oh Mama feat. Brushy One String (Extended Mix) Austin Ato, Brushy One String Defected
15 The Magic Room DINO LENNY/DOORLY Play It Say It
16 Three Steps to a Development Snapped Ankles Stunning Luxury
17 Peace Of Mind slowthai
18 Quest For Coin Ezra Collective
19 Zero One/This Fantasy feat. Grey Reverend (Original Mix) The Cinematic Orchestra, Grey Reverend Ninja Tune
20 Bangerz N’ Goulash Sneak-E Pete & Gordo Cabeza Dirty Dubster Digital
21 Buddy Burger X-Ray Ted Disco Funkin’ Vol 1
22 Cyclick SORENSEN, Morten InGrooves
23 days go by Talking Heads
24 Thank You Busta Rhymes Feat.Q-Tip, Kanye West & Lil Wayne
25 Lost In Music (Dimitri From Paris remix – 2018 Remaster) Sister Sledge Glitterbox Recordings
26 False State of Mind Weval The Weight

Madame Electrifie

Broadcasting From Northampton UK

More info