Current track




Bossy Bottoms Radio 009 feat. Dan Fresco

John Pacheco April 13, 2019

“This month, the ninth show of Bossy Bottoms Radio continues with releases from the UK underground tech house scene. A strong mix of tunes you’d hear in Ibiza and the UK nightlife. This month’s Top Guestmix is provided by Liverpool DJ Dan Fresco. Bossy Bottoms Radio airs every second Saturday of each month from 10-11pm BST.”

1. Sabb – Jeopardized (Emanuel Satie Remix)
2. Andhim – Domplatte (Extended Mix)
3. Jansons, Dope Earth Alien – Switch (Original Mix)
4. Alexander Aurel – Down The Rabbit Hole ( Original Mix)
5. Booka Shade – Tyrell (Yousef Circus Rework)
6. Dapayk Solo – Transformation (Ricky Ambilotti Remix)

Guest Mix – Dan Fresco

  1. Rossi – Dub Inventions A1
  2. George Smeddles & Josh Watts – Breath & Stop
  3. Simon Harris ft. Morrison – This Is Serious (Dennis Cruz Remix)
  4. Nautica – Silent Cry
  5. Mason Maynard – Boundaries
  6. Shaf Huse – Reign Of Tech
  7. Green Velvet – Bigger Than Prince (The Martinez Brothers Remix)
  8. Luca Donzelli & Mar-T – Polymarte (Hector Couto Remix)
  9. Archie Hamilton – Waisted
  10. AJ Christou – Sriracha (Max Chapman Remix)


Monthly Show

More info