Type to search

Debut Transmission News

Zero T drops his ‘Little Pieces’ LP on Dispatch Recordings



Zero T returns to Dispatch Recordings with his ‘Little Pieces’ LP.

Following his acclaimed 2015 album ‘Golden Section’, Zero T continues his thematic, visual imagery; the album artwork reflecting the mosaic of his influences from over the years, carefully reconstructed into a cohesive body of work. ‘Little Pieces’ has come together over the past year and marries all aspects of the Irishman’s diverse, accomplished sound, he collaborates with Beta 2 & Villem and there are vocal features from DRS, Stamina and Steo; whose lyrics provided the album’s core inspiration on the stunning title track.

The album is a true demonstration of his artistry and we premiere his ‘Divisions’ of it today.

Grab the album from http://bit.ly/DISZTLP002

1. Little Pieces (ft. Steo)
2. Divisions
3. You Choose (ft. Villem & Stamina)
4. Bad For You
5. Teachers (ft. Beta 2)
6. Dying Breed
7. The Question (Feel)
8. Tromso
9. Shortform
10. Everything Must Change (Beta 2 Remix)
11. Colour Of Blood (ft. DRS)
12. Fortune Flavours
13. Little Pieces [Instrumental] (Beatport Exclusive)
14. You Choose (ft. Villem) [Instrumental] (Beatport Exclusive)
15. Colour Of Blood [Instrumental] (Beatport Exclusive)

Want more brand new music subscribe to our Youtube Channel (Click Here) for all our latest music, videos, interviews and more.

Grahame Farmer

Grahame Farmer’s love affair with electronic music goes back to the mid-90s when he first began to venture into the UK’s beloved rave culture, finding himself interlaced with some of the country’s most seminal club spaces. A trip to dance music’s anointed holy ground of Ibiza in 1997 then cemented his sense of purpose and laid the foundations for what was to come over the next few decades of his marriage to the music industry.

  • 1

You Might also Like