Type to search


The xx Announce New Album



Mark the calendar Thursday, November 10, 2017 as The xx have today announced a new album!

The details of their highly anticipated third album, titled I See You, include a ten song tracklist, to be be released on January 13, 2017 via Young TurksI See You marks a new era for the London trio of Romy Madley CroftOliver Sim and Jamie Smith, both sonically and in terms of process. For while the albums ‘xx’ and ‘Coexist’ were both made in relative isolation in London.

Track list:
1. Dangerous
2. Say Something Loving
3. Lips
4. A Violent Noise
5. Performance
6. Replica
7. Brave For You
8. On Hold
9. I Dare You
10. Test Me


Next Up