Type to search

Festivals News

We Are FSTVL adds Loco Dice, Claptone, Jess Bays & more


We Are FSTVL has announced more acts for their 7th edition which runs from 24th – 26th May at Damyns Hall Aerodrome, Upminster.

For those that haven’t seen who has already been announced the names include Chase & Status, Camelphat, Dixon, Groove Armada, Skream, Sam Divine, Sonny Fodera, Nina Kraviz, Basement Jaxx, Craig David, Andy C and Sigma.

In addition, Ultra’s world-famous techno and house brand, RESISTANCE will also host their very own arena for the first time ever at We Are FSTVL.

The new names announced across Garage, House, Techno include Mike Skinner, Loco Dice, Claptone, Double 99, Jess Bays, Shola Ama, Luck & Neat, Kele Le Roc and Danny Howard plus many more.

Tickets for We Are FSTVL 2018 are available to purchase now, through the official We Are FSTVL website here. Day tickets start from £56 with camping, VIP upgrades and lockers available to purchase as add-ons.


You Might also Like