Type to search


Ulterior Motive’s ‘The Fourth Wall’ gets Remixed



Bournemouth drum & bass producers James Davidson and Greg Hepworth have been working together as Ulterior Motive since 2009 and one of 2014’s biggest albums their ‘The Fourth Wall’ is getting fresh remixes for 2016.

They come in form of an all-star line up hand picked by the South Coast’s premiere production duo.  Coming out on Metalheadz on the 4th November and including new interpretations from Break, Icicle, Lenzman, Xtrah & Mark System the new remixes bring the tracks right up to-date.  Watch out in the coming weeks as we will be dropping one of them in our Debut Transmission section.

A1. “Keep It Moving (Break Rmx)”
A2. “Inta National VIP”
B1. “Chapters [feat. Meyhem Lauren & Brotherman] (Icicle Rmx)”
B2. “Stay [feat. James Sunderland] (Lenzman Rmx)”
C [digital bonus]. “Longshot (Xtrah Rmx)”
D [digital bonus]. “Muted [feat. James Sunderland] (Mark System Rmx)”

Grab it here


You Might also Like