Type to search


Toolroom Records release ‘Poolside Ibiza’ 2019


Heading straight to the White Isle for another dose of blissed-out, feel-good beats, Toolroom Records welcome the renowned Opolopo to curate and mix ‘Poolside Ibiza 2019′.

Opolopo’s impressive musical career spans over two decades, covering the spectrum of Funk, Soul and House. With releases on prestigious labels such as Om, Tru Thoughts, Local Talk, Z Records, Especial, and a DJ diary spanning destinations from London to Tokyo, he has the perfect musical pedigree to create this ultimate soundtrack to the summer. 

The album contains three brand new exclusive productions from the man himself; ’Aqua Lung’, ‘Sickla Side Push Shuffle’ and ‘Groovitational Waves’. Alongside these, Opolopo has hand-selected a range of essential cuts, featuring artists Phil Gerus, Cody Currie, Rhemi, Mad Villains, Kenny Summit, Cleanfield, Kevin Over, Fouk and many more. 

With 26 tracks and a beautifully crafted DJ Mix, ‘Poolside Ibiza 2019’ is the ultimate playlist for your Ibiza season.