Type to search

Debut Transmission Music News

Too Many Rules announces their ‘Crazy Summer’ Compilation


Javi Bora’s imprint Too Many Rules presents ‘Crazy Summer’. An awesome compilation with 7 new tracks full of groove!

The label says about the compilation: “Vanilla Ace & AYAREZ opens the package with “FreeFallin'”, an authentic banger for the dance floor! Following this is Makree with “Heaven”, a killer track with amazing vocal samples!”

They continue “Steady Rock’s “Magic” is pure class! Groove, groove & groove! Dan Corco’s “Disco Fury” is a real bomb! Next track comes from Bonetti, his “Do 4 Love” is pure class! George Cynnamon shows his style with his great “All Over Me” track! Gianni Ruocco & Le Roi Carmona close the compilation with his huge track “Some Like That”, summer vibes!”

Successively influenced by the new wave and new beat sound, it’s in the Detroit techno movement that Dan Corco has found his way. He starts producing in the beginning of 2000 and his first tracks will be rapidly signed on the prestigious Rotation Records label from Dave Angel (UK) as well as Scandium Records (France). Shortly after, he will be able to express himself on the famous GoodLife Records from The Hacker and Oxia. Musically very open, Dan produces various styles tracks. Today, he brings a more disco house affair with his release on Too Many Rules.

We premiere Dan’s ‘Disco Fury’ today for you, check it out below and grab it here.

Grahame Farmer

Grahame Farmer’s love affair with electronic music goes back to the mid-90s when he first began to venture into the UK’s beloved rave culture, finding himself interlaced with some of the country’s most seminal club spaces. A trip to dance music’s anointed holy ground of Ibiza in 1997 then cemented his sense of purpose and laid the foundations for what was to come over the next few decades of his marriage to the music industry.

  • 1

You Might also Like