Type to search

Music News

TOKiMONSTA announces 12-track LP ‘Lune Rouge Remixed’



Acclaimed Californian producer Jennifer Lee aka TOKiMONSTA has announced that her seminal ‘Lune Rouge’ LP is to be remixed in new album.

Set to be released on 6th April 2018 via her own imprint Young Art Records, the album features reworks from big names & friends from across the globe including Sofi Tukker, Sam von Horn & Justin Jay, Alexander Lewis, Penthouse Penthouse, Japanese ambient producer Qrion, Brit Hugo Massien, emerging Canadian multi-instrumentalist Ouri, and Australia’s percussive genius Plastic Plates, legendary boogie-funk musician Dâm-Funk, bass-music innovator Holly, EDM DJ Felix Cartal and electronic R&B mainstay Kingdom.

Listen to the Kingdom remix below.

1) Thief (feat. SAINTS) [Penthouse Penthouse Remix]
2) Don’t Call Me (feat. Yuna) [Alexander Lewis Remix]
3) We Love (feat. MNDR) [Felix Cartal Remix]
4) I Wish I Could (feat. Selah Sue) [Sofi Tukker Remix]
5) Don’t Call Me (feat. Yuna) [DâM FunK Re-Freak]
6) NO WAY (feat. Isaiah Rashad, Joey Purp & Ambré) [Kingdom Remix]
7) Bibimbap (Holly Remix)
8) I Wish I Could (feat. Selah Sue) [Ouri Remix]
9) Don’t Call Me (feat. Yuna) [Hugo Messian Remix]
10) NO WAY (feat. Isaiah Rashad, Joey Purp & Ambré) [Sam von Horn & Justin Jay Remix]
11) We Love (feat. MNDR) [Qrion Remix]
12) Early To Dawn (feat. Selah Sue) [Plastic Plates Remix]

Grahame Farmer

Grahame Farmer’s love affair with electronic music goes back to the mid-90s when he first began to venture into the UK’s beloved rave culture, finding himself interlaced with some of the country’s most seminal club spaces. A trip to dance music’s anointed holy ground of Ibiza in 1997 then cemented his sense of purpose and laid the foundations for what was to come over the next few decades of his marriage to the music industry.

  • 1

You Might also Like