Type to search

Music News

Timmy Regisford announces his ‘7pm’ LP


New Your Based Producer /DJ Timmy Regisford is known for his brand of soulful dance music.

It’s been 8 years since Timmy released his hugely acclaimed ‘At The Club’ album on Tribe Records, so it was with great excitement when the news that the New York legend is ready to reveal his highly anticipated new body of work, by way of a mammoth 17 track album titled ‘7pm’ on DJ Spen’s Quantize Recordings.

‘7pm’ creatively joins the dots between deep, soul, jazzy and organic afro vibes as Timmy delivers some of his most innovative productions to date, dishing up an authentic taste of New York’s real soulful underground.

“I feel this album is a mix of what’s currently going on in the Deep House scene, where things are getting back to vocals and songwriting. Some of my instrumental tracks are more musical, where others are more Afro Soul, which I think represents all New York underground House music, so I hope you enjoy it! 🎶 – Timmy Regisford

To get a feeling for this absolutely lush, delightful, soulful body of work, check out the lead track below and the full ‘7pm’ Album will be released on April 19th on Traxsource promo / Full release May 3rd 2019 on Quantize Recordings.

Track Listing
1 Falling In Love ft. Tiger Wilson
2 Smile ft. Felicia Graham
3 Mia Journey
4 7pm
5 Lie To Me ft. Arnold Jarvis
6 1000 Roses ft. Tiger Wilson
7 I Need You ft. Felicia Graham
8 Tokamak
9 World
10 Can You Feel It
11 Taken By Dreams ft Tiger Wilson
12 Fadjamou
13 Rain
14 Dounia
15 Original Man
16 Why D Ya Do It
17 Budea 


You Might also Like