Type to search

Debut Transmission News

Time Bandits drop their ‘Ibiza 2019’ Compilation


Time is always a factor, last years Time Bandits compilation for Ibiza was pushed out at the end of the season, this year it’s pushed at the start.

Time doesn’t determine quality though, which this year’s compilation oozes. Antony PL, JRJ, Marcellus Wallace, Skapes, Miane, Lexlay, Marco C., Understate and today’s premiere from MODA bring you 9 tracks which will do some damage to the island this season.

Check out our premiere below and grab a copy here!


You Might also Like