Type to search

Debut Transmission News

Throne Room Records announce their ADE Sampler 2019


Over the previous three years, Throne Room Records have secured themselves firmly within the framework of Amsterdam Dance Event, hosting some of the most promising names in techno such as Spektre, Drumcomplex & Transcode to name a few.

2019 marks their third year at the festival and the initiation of the first-ever Throne Room Sampler. ‘Fragments’ features a selection of eclectic tracks bursting with raw talent. A taste, if you will, of what’s in store for the future of the imprint and all artists involved.

The album features tracks from KUSP, DJOKO, Oliver Carloni, Luca De-Santo, Leo Lioppolis, Mintech, Richard Cleber, Bertzi and our premiere today from Tom Laws.

Check out Tom Laws ‘Echo Chamber’ below.


You Might also Like

Next Up