Type to search

The Chemical Brothers Release ‘Go’



Wow, wow, wow…. For those that weren’t listening to the new Annie Mac show on Radio 1 last night, she unveiled the second release of the new Chemical Brothers album Born In The Echoes’ and we have to say what a track it is!

TitledGo’,  It comes a week after they announced the album a first track Sometimes I Feel So Deserted’ and features the vocals of Q-Tip with whom they previously worked on the Grammy award winning single ‘Galvanize’.

The track gives die hard fans everything you want from a Chemical Brothers track, juxtaposing Q-Tip’s hyperactive verses against a relentless bassline, before exploding into a euphoric, synth laden chorus.

We suggest pumping this one out loud this morning!

Born In The Echoes track listing:

  1. Sometimes I Feel So Deserted
  2. Go (featuring Q-Tip)
  3. Under Neon Lights (featuring St. Vincent)
  4. EML Ritual (featuring Ali Love)
  5. I’ll See You There
  6. Just Bang
  7. Reflexion
  8. Taste of Honey
  9. Born In The Echoes (featuring Cate Le Bon)
  10. Radiate
  11. Wide Open (featuring Beck)
Grahame Farmer

Grahame Farmer’s love affair with electronic music goes back to the mid-90s when he first began to venture into the UK’s beloved rave culture, finding himself interlaced with some of the country’s most seminal club spaces. A trip to dance music’s anointed holy ground of Ibiza in 1997 then cemented his sense of purpose and laid the foundations for what was to come over the next few decades of his marriage to the music industry.

  • 1

You Might also Like