Type to search


Tensnake announces debut album ‘Glow’



Tensnake will be releasing his highly anticipated debut album Glow on Virgin EMI in March 2014.

Featuring an impressive range of collaborations which include three time Grammy-winning Stuart Price (AKA Jacques Lu Cont), MNEK and the almighty Nile Rodgers (which we announced back in September).

Nile features on the next track to be released which was premiered last night by Annie Mac on Zane Lowe’s Radio 1 show as Hottest Record In The World.  Love Sublime is a delicious slice of disco pop adorned with the unmistakable guitar groove of Nile Rodgers and the beguiling vocals of Fiora, you can hear it below!. 


1. First Song                                                                                      2. Love Sublime (feat. Nile Rodgers & Fiora)  3. Feel Of Love (Tensnake & Jacques Lu Cont feat. Jamie Lidell)       4. No Colour 5. Ten Minutes 6. Kill The Time (feat. Fiora) 7. Selfish (feat. Jeremy Glenn) 8. Good Enough To keep (feat. Nile Rodgers & Fiora) 9. Holla 10. Listen Everybody (feat. Fiora) 11. See Right Through (feat. Fiora) 12. No Relief (feat. Fiora) 13. Things Left To Say 14. 58 BPM (feat. Fiora) 15. Last Song

Leave a Comment