Type to search

Music News

Tale Of Us mix fabric 97


Italian duo Tale Of Us – also known as Carmine Conte & Matteo Milleri have mixed fabric 97, due out on 16th February 2018.

The pair were supported by the club in the earlier stages of their career,  fabric 97 is a masterclass in the style of pensive techno that Tale Of Us have built their reputation on. Over half of the tracks on the mix are exclusive to the compilation, including unreleased tracks from both Afterlife label regulars and upcoming artists including Recondite, Agents Of Time, Mind Against, Fur Coat, Adriatique, Patrice Bäumel, making this a very personal showcase of the brand that Tale Of Us have shaped over the last seven years.

The pair will be celebrating the launch at a daytime party on the Sunday 25th February, with an extended, all-day-long set.

1. Tom Flynn – Cup Of Joe [Unreleased] *
2. Recondite – Saudade [Afterlife]
3. Trikk – Metala [Unreleased] *
4. Agents Of Time – Ness [Unreleased] *
5. Mind Against & Aether – Covenant [Afterlife]*
6. Pisetzky – Bawas [Afterlife]*
7. Efdemin – There Will Be Singing (DJ Koze Remix) [Dial]
8. Reference – Ghetto Nebula [200]
9. Marino Canal – Faint Light [Unreleased]*
10. Fideles – Resonant [Afterlife]*
11. Patrice Bäumel – The Hatchet [Afterlife]
12. Mathame – Lifetime [Unreleased]*
13. Denis Horvat – 4th Wall [Afterlife]*
14. Brian Cid – Plot Thickens [Unreleased]*
15. Fur Coat – Spiral [Unreleased]*
16. Adana Twins – Sequenze 01 [Afterlife]
17. Soulholic & 7Options – Memorial Day [MoBlack]
18. Kevin De Vries – Path To Immortality [Unreleased]*
19. Tale Of Us – Error Error [Afterlife]*
20. Adriatique – Ray [Afterlife]


You Might also Like