Type to search

Debut Transmission DT DNB News

Symmetry Recordings set to release ‘Summetry’ VA


Symmetry Recordings are kicking off the summer vibes with a new Various Artist LP cleverly entitled “Summetry”, which is released on 2nd August. This follows their recent EP from DSP and double sided single from KonSoul. Focusing on musical, deep and liquid DnB flavours for this release, tracks were handpicked to encapsulate the spirit of the season.

Welcoming artists such as DJ Marky, Lenzman and LSB to the label roster for their exclusive additions to this compilation. Each of these talented producers brings their signature style and sound with their offerings.


Vocal content is a strong feature with two Break & Kyo collaborations already receiving extensive club and radio support. Lenzman skillfully reworks the vocals of Charli Brix with his stylish remix of the Ill Truth & Satl track ‘In Your Soul’.

Total Science & FD, Hydro & War and LSB deal effortlessly with the summer roller duties, combining dance floor grooves with warm soulful soundscapes.

Symmetry are pleased to unleash debuts from Arcatype and EchoB, who give their own unique version of the label’s sound through their expert productions.

Incus, DFlect & Arcus and Native Alliance round the project off with their deep and jazzy tunes, bringing the sunset moods to a release perfect for the forthcoming summer festivals.

Our premiere is Ill Truth & Satl ft. Charli Brix ‘In Your Soul’ (Lenzman Remix) which is, as you would expect, absolutely glorious. Brix’s vocals are beautiful and the whole track cocoons you in summer vibes.

Check out Ill Truth & Satl ft. Charli Brix ‘In Your Soul’ below and pre-order the ‘Summetry’ album here


You Might also Like