Type to search


Shlohmo Announces Album, Shares Track



Say it with us now: Shhhhloooohmooooo. Fun right? Well, we thought so anyway. What we can guarantee you’ll enjoy is news that Henry Laufer, better known by his musical moniker Shlohmo announced that he’ll be releasing  his sophomore album Dark Red  as a joint release between True Panther and his own WeDidIt imprint April 7 and has unveiled another cut from the LP to celebrate.

Titled Buried you can check out the recently revealed album track alongside the releases full tracklisting below.


  1. Ten Days of Falling
  2. Meet Ur Maker
  3. Buried
  4. Emerge From Smoke
  5. Slow Descent
  6. Apathy
  7. Relentless
  8. Ditch
  9. Remains
  10. Fading
  11. Beams
Grahame Farmer

Grahame Farmer’s love affair with electronic music goes back to the mid-90s when he first began to venture into the UK’s beloved rave culture, finding himself interlaced with some of the country’s most seminal club spaces. A trip to dance music’s anointed holy ground of Ibiza in 1997 then cemented his sense of purpose and laid the foundations for what was to come over the next few decades of his marriage to the music industry.

  • 1

Leave a Comment