Type to search

Scuba Readies ‘Claustrophobia Remixes’ LP



Happy-go-lucky Hotflush impresario Scuba, the cheerful soul behind cuts ‘All I Think About Is Death’ and ‘Why You Feel So Low’ has revealed an all star cast has reworked his acclaimed 2015 album ‘Claustrophobia’.

Featuring previously released remixes from the likes of  Len Faki, Atom TM and Audion as well as previously unreleased reworks from Function, Acid Mondays and Radio Slave, the ‘Claustrophobia Remixes’ LP is scheduled to arrive November 13th and after giving it a quick listen we’re tipping all 11 reimaginings to pick up plenty of play this winter.

Check out the tracklist and Tuff City Kids and Ø [PHASE]’s  contributions to the album below.

01. Levitation (Tallmen 785 Remix)
02. Why You Feel So Low (Function Remix)
03. Television (Atom TM Remix)
04. Drift (Mr Tophat & Art Alfie Remix)
05. PCP (Audion Remix)
06. All I Think About Is Death (Radio Slave Remix)
07. Needle Phobia (Acid Mondays Remix)
08. Family Entertainment (Ø PHASE Remix)
09. Black on Black (Len Faki Goes Black Remix)
10. Transience (Tuff City Kids Remix)
11. All I Think About Is Death (Radio Slave Atmos)