Type to search

Scar return to Metalheadz including 2 Bad Mice remix


SCAR return to the Metalheadz on the 2nd June, which will be the first time since the release of their debut album, ‘The Orkyd Project’ which came out in 2016.

The 4 track EP entitled ‘The Wrong Side’  is highlights some of the duos best work yet, featuring Naomi Pryor on vocals, whose voice featured strongly across the album, she takes the lead on the title track with some haunting but playful vocals.  SCAR have also invited the legendary 2 Bad Mice to put their own unique stamp on ‘The Wrong Side’.

Keep em peeled!

A1. The Wrong Side [feat. Naomi Pryor]
A2. Make Em Know
B1. The Wrong Side [feat. Naomi Pryor] (2 Bad Mice Rmx)
B2. Beside Me [feat. Ben Hadwen & Eleanor Higgins]

Grahame Farmer

Grahame Farmer’s love affair with electronic music goes back to the mid-90s when he first began to venture into the UK’s beloved rave culture, finding himself interlaced with some of the country’s most seminal club spaces. A trip to dance music’s anointed holy ground of Ibiza in 1997 then cemented his sense of purpose and laid the foundations for what was to come over the next few decades of his marriage to the music industry.

  • 1

You Might also Like