Type to search

Music News

Sasha to release Last Night On Earth Compilation


Sasha’s label celebrates a century of releases by dropping its first compilation, LNOE100.

Dropping digitally on Friday 15th February with 11 tracks all selected by Sasha’s invited guest remixers. The remix artists have personally cherry-picked their favourite Last Night On Earth track from the archives to remix.

Radio Slave, Frankey & Sandrino, Locked Groove, Deadbeat and Yotto step up for their label debut, while Nicole Moudaber, Fur Coat, John Monkman, Dubspeeka, BAILE and VONDA7 return.

Pre Order it here:https://lnk.to/LNOE100

Track List: 
01. Sasha – Cut Me Down (Radio Slave Remix)
02. Henry Saiz – I Can Feel it Coming (VONDA7 Remix)
03. Max Cooper feat Get People – Careless (Locked Groove Remix)
04. Sasha – Singularity (Fur Coat Remix)
05. Ejeca – Hi Rollin (Dubspeeka Remix) 
06. Kate Simko & Tevo Howard – Welcome to PolyRythmic  (Frankey & Sandrino Remix)
07. Thermalbear – U Love (John Monkman Modular Dub)
08. GHEIST – Somerset (BAILE Remix)
09. Sasha – Vapourspace (Nicole Moudaber Remix)
10. Rythym Cult – Brutal (Deadbeat’s Liquid Fire Dub)
11. Sasha – Smoke Monk (Yotto Remix) 


You Might also Like