Type to search

Running Back Announce Line Up Tensnake Remix EP



Gerd Janson’s Running Back has announced two new 12-inch releases via esteemed Soho record store Phonica.

The first release sees a host of names revisit Tensnake’s In The End (I Want You To Cry) with Prins Thomas, Tiger & Woods, Lone, Shan, Pete Herbert and DJ Oyster all drafted in to rework the Hamburg man’s breakout release.

The remix EP arrives alongside the arrival of fresh four track effort from Good Timin’ Records boss Jex Opolis as Jex. Further details of the releases are currently thin on the ground but we’re pleased to report that both can be previewed over at Phonica Records website www.phonicarecords.com

Tensnake – In The End (Remixes)
01. Holding Back (My Love) (DJ Oyster Mix)
02. Holding Back (My Love) (Pete Herbert & Dicky Trisco Version)
03. Holding Back (My Love) (Prins Thomas Diskomiks)
04. Holding Back (My Love) (Shan Funhouse Mix)
05. Holding Back (My Love) (Shan Warehouse Mix)
06. Holding Back (My Love) (Tiger & Woods Remix)
07. Holding Back (My Love) (Pete Herbert & Dicky Trisco Extended Version)
08. In The End (I Want You To Cry) (Lone Remix)

Jex – Good Timin’
01. Studio E
02. Laxmi Tool
03. Harpa
04. La Casa