Type to search

Robert Hood Co-Produces New Floorplan Album with Daughter


Robert Hood
has announced the forthcoming release of a second album under his Floorplan alias, which has now become a collaborative project with his daughter Lyric.

Titled Victorious, the 11-track effort is due to arrive on June 10th via Hood’s seminal M-Plant imprint, following the release of single ‘Music’ / ‘Tell You No Lie’ on April 29th.

Last month, Hood also announced a new set of EPs and an LP under the umbrella title Paradygm Shift for Dekmantel.

Stream lead Victorious single ‘Music’ and check out the full tracklist below.

Victorious CD Tracklist:

01. Spin
02.  Music
03.  The Heavens & The Earth
04.  Good Thang
05.  He Can Save You
06.  Mm Hm Hm
07. Ha Ya
08.  Tell You No Lie
09.  Push On
10. They Can Tell
11. Sun In The Sky


You Might also Like