Type to search

DT DNB News Renegade Riddims

Renegade Riddims: Feint



After last weeks launch of our new Drum & Bass podcast series ‘Renegade Riddims‘, the second episode features UK born producer Feint.

Establishing his own unique style of drum and bass music, Feint has long been making waves in the electronic realm. His debut release arrived in the early stages of Monstercat history and landed him a spot on the 001-Launch Week album. Feint’s success snowballed with his continued releases with Monstercat, followed by his debut release with Liquicity Records, with whom he has since formed a close relationship. Feint continued his rise in the drum and bass scene with his heavy-hitting tracks “We Won’t Be Alone” and “Words” with singer and songwriter Laura Brehm, both of which peaked in the millions of plays on Spotify.

Countless EPs, remixes, and high tier collaborations have contributed to Feint amassing quite the following across Europe with his work with labels such as Liquicity, as well as a solid fan base in the US and Canada following his work with Monstercat. He is a regular performer at Liquicity shows, having played many debut Liquicity shows in new territories. He also is known to work closely with other artists, such as his B2B sets with fellow UK producer and friend, Fox Stevenson at high profile shows such as Liquicity Festival and Rampage. He has also performed at popular drum and bass festivals such as Hospitality and Laundry Day festival as well as having played various shows from China, Japan to New York. Feint’s beautiful melodies, hard to beat, distinct drum and bass sound have solidified him as standout producer in the ever growing drum and bass scene. He has come a long away and he still has so much in store for his fans and the wider electronic world.

Feint’s new EP ‘Defiant’ is out on Liquicity Records and available here

1. Feint – Defiant (feat. Laura Brehm)
2. Itro – Promises
3. Netsky – Jetlag Funk
4. Knife Party – Begin Again (Feint Bootleg)
5. Porter Robinson – Sad Machine (Feint Bootleg)
6. Feint – Fall Away
7. Mob Tactics – Fatal Attraction
8. DC Breaks – Remember
9. Feint – Unreleased
10. Matrix & Futurebound – Believe
11. Placid – Gravitation
12. Camo & Krooked – Good Times
13. Fred V & Grafix – Just A Thought
14. San Holo – The Future (Feint Remix)
15. Maxin – That We Say
16. Brookes Brothers – So Many Times (Blaine Stranger Remix)
17. Wilkinson & Sub Focus – Take It Up
18. Feint – Mirror Signal
19. Ghosted – Get Some (Cyantific Remix)
20. Memtrix – Dare Me
21. Raise Spirit – The Temple
22. Feint – Empathy Box
23. Lexurus – Out Of Love (Ft. Leah Rye)
24. Feint – Take It In (feat. Koven)
25. 1991 – The Epiphany
26. Feint – Arrowhead
27. Feint – Promises
28. Fox Stevenson – Glue Gun
29. Cartoon – Whatever I Do (Feint Remix)
30. Flite + Boxplot – Sunroad (ft Audioscribe)
31. S.P.Y – By Your Side (2014 VIP)
32. Moleman – Beacon
33. Boxplot – Effloresce
34. Koven – Figure
35. Black Sun Empire – Immersion (ft Belle Doron)
36. SPOR – If You Cry
37. Netsky – Without You (Submatik Bootleg)
38. Dimension – All I Need
39. Trei – Change Your Mind
40. Post Malone – 4LL AP8T (North Base Bootleg)
41. deadmau5 – Strobe (Dimension Remix)
42. Dossa + Locuzzed – Synthesizer (ft Dorian)
43. Hybrid Minds – Dry Lands (Malux Remix)
44. True Tiger – Big Love (Northern Lights Remix)
45. Madface – Hold On
46. Flite – Cloud District


You Might also Like