Type to search

Debut Transmission News

OVRDOSE Records announces ADE Sampler



It’s that time of the year again; Amsterdam Dance Event!

And with that in mind, OVRDOSE Records have compiled another jam-packed ADE Sampler for this special occasion. They’ve got brand new music from Alya, Myles, Nightfunk, Prune Flat & Urvin Jan ft. Alvin Jedus Hansen, Luke Hassan, Fraser Whalen, ASTRE, Vanucci and Intrusive.

Also, new talents from around the globe gather to make their OVRDOSE bow; Aitor Astiz & Tomas Haro, Dmitri Saidi & JIZZ, Gustavo Reinert, Mekkawy, SOMEGUY and none other than Kevin Corral!

And of course, no compilation would be complete without the label boss MENESIX, who delivers the goods with a sick collab with Mr. Safari himself, Deeper Purpose – which we premiere today!

Grab the whole compilation here.

Want more brand new music to subscribe to our Youtube Channel (Click Here) for all our latest music, videos, interviews and more.


You Might also Like