Type to search

Debut Transmission News

OVRDOSE Deep announce their ADE Sampler


It’s that time of the year again; Amsterdam Dance Event! OVRDOSE Deep are back with a new Various Artists compilation with some of the finest tunes they could gather. 

There are a lot of familiar faces on here including our premiere from Dirty Secretz, DANDE, El Funkador and Vanucci. They are all back with a bang as they deliver exactly what they want on OVRDOSE Deep. 

There is plenty of new ones faces elsewhere on the sampler as they welcome Andrew Azara, Avante (UK) and Milo G to the fold with fresh new music. Also, they wouldn’t be OVRDOSE if they didn’t have some homegrown talent on the label; the talented duo Polar (NL), Jesse Jacob and Andrson, who are making their bow on our label. And of course, their head honcho Menesix completes the round-up of this magnificent roster!

We premiere Dirty Secretz ‘Get It’ and grab the whole sampler here.


You Might also Like