Type to search



From Russia with love. Nina Kraviz’s burgeoning трип imprint has announced its next two releases, serving up two eight track vinyl double packs for our listening pleasure over the next two months.

Titled Ivan, Come On! Unlock The Box! and I Have A Question, the records are the fourth and fifth releases to land on the label which has already hosted works from the likes of Terrence Dixon as Population OneBjarki, Barcode Population and Kraviz herself. All of those producers make an appearance on the outpost’s next salvo of releases, joined by an illustrious list of newcomers that includes Fred P, Philipp Gorbachev, K-Hand, DJ Sodeyama, Roma Zuckerman and 17 year old prodigy Vladimir Dubyshkin.

Arriving November 13th, ‘Ivan, Come On, Unlock The Box’ shines a light on emerging Russian talent orbiting “around a nucleus of talent drawn from label boss Kraviz’s homeland whilst ‘I Have A Question’  which “explores subtler and slower tempo variants on Trip’s sonic signature” hits shelves and hard drives early December.

Preview ‘TRP004: Ivan, Come On, Unlock The Box’ below.

Ivan, Come On! Unlock The Box!

A1 Philipp Gorbachev – Ivan, Come On, Unlock The Box / Иван, Давай, Открой Коробку (Kraviz Edit)
A2 K-HAND – The Box
B1 Nikita Zabelin – Bells
B2 Vladimir Dubyshkin – Lose Yourself
C1 Barcode Population – Marduk (vinyl only)
C2 Roma Zuckerman – Geburt Part 2
D1 Barcode Population – Internum (vinyl only)
D2 Nina Kraviz – I Believe I Can Fly (KLM Delayed Flight Version)

I Have A Question

A1 Roma Zuckerman – I Have A Question
A2 Population One – Escape
B1 Nina Kraviz – Let’s Do It
B2 Bjarki – PC Muscles
C1 DJ Sodeyama – Miles Pt.2
C2 Fred P – Higher Mentalism (Edit)
D1 K-HAND – Sound 6
D2 Vladimir Dubyshkin – Hair Like String Like a Harp


You Might also Like