Type to search

Debut Transmission Music News

Max Chapman to Drop Debut LP via MadTech


Max Chapman 4
UK house producer Max Chapman is set to drop his debut album, Catch Me If You Can, early next year via MadTech Records.

Since first emerging in 2011, Chapman has earned himself a solid reputation through releases on Lost Records, Lower East, his own Resonance imprint and Kerri Chandler‘s aforementioned MadTech. His forthcoming 10-track LP will not only offer more of his recognisable dancefloor-friendly house, but also push beyond Chapman’s comfort zone to experiment with a varied array of electronica.

Set for release via Beatport on January 22nd 2016 (with a general release to follow on February 5th), Catch Me If You Can will be the first milestone in what is set to be a major year for Chapman, with releases scheduled in for Hot Creations, Knee Deep In Sound, Non Stop and Snatch, plus a U.S tour on the cards.


01. Intro
02. Move Your Body
03. Catch Me If You Can
04. I’m Going Deeper
05. Resistance
06. The Red Room
07. Sophisticated
08. Halloween
09. Pyramids
10. Get Down


You Might also Like

Next Up