Type to search

Music News

Matthias Tanzmann Announces Remix EPs


Now well past the 100 releases mark, Moon Harbour have announced their new outing, two new and exciting remix EPs from label head Matthias Tanzmann’s latest album ‘Momentum’.

Featuring on the remix EPs is a star studded remix package featuring Andrea Oliva, Josh Wink, Jesse Rose, Andhim, Acid Pauli, Kerri Chandler, Hot Since 82 and Emanuel Satie, who all contribute their own great versions and flip the originals into many different and equally thrilling new forms.

Check out AndHim’s remix of ‘Coffee Clouds’ below and grab copies from here Part 1: bit.ly/MHR102_Beatport & Part 2: bit.ly/MHR103_Beatport


1) Matthias Tanzmann – Shake Shake (Andrea Oliva Remix)
2) Matthias Tanzmann – Laika (Josh Wink Interpretation)
3) Matthias Tanzmann – Coffee Clouds (Andhim Remix)
4) Matthias Tanzmann – Rybu (Jesse Rose Remix)
5) Tamarind (Hot Since 82 Remix)
6) Coffee Clouds (Acid Pauli Remix)
7) Frenzy (Emanuel Satie Remix)
8) Sfumato (Kerri Chandler Remix)


You Might also Like