Type to search

Music News

Mark Radford announces ‘The Journey LP’


For Audio Rehab’s 100th release, the label boss and founder Mark Radford has announced his debut Album ‘The Journey’ LP, which is as the title states, is a retrospective of his Journey through dance music.

From the early days of the Chicago house scene this album takes you on a musical ride, drawing on his many musical influences Mark has recreated the vibe from different eras in his life and sculpted them into his own unique sound. With huge vocal collaborations as well as dark underground club tracks we are sure you will agree, this is one Journey well worth taking.

This is fresh of the back of Audio Rehab announcing their summer residency in Ibiza at Eden and regular sell out parties at Ministry of Sound, 2017 is looking pumping for Mark and the team.

1. Chicago
2. Overated featuring Dominic King
3. Never Wanna Let It featuring Stephanie Smart
4. Downtown
5. Jungle Heart featuring Tiger.S
6. Going Under featuring Lifford
7. Music Is My Name featuring Thomas Jules
8. Such A Feeling
9. In The Air
10. Digital Boogie
11. Machines
12. Brute Force

Mark Radford ‘The Journey’ LP is out on Audio Rehab on March 6th.


You Might also Like