Type to search

Music News

Mario Neha releases his ‘Free Birds Fly Highest’ LP



After a short end of the year hiatus, Inyan Music is back with the sophomore longplay effort by label founder and creative mastermind Mario Neha, titled ‘Free Birds Fly Highest’.

With his second album, the head honcho continue his journey into warm, organic tech-house realms, exploring deep, slightly mystical atmospheres and slowly evolving, complex melodic structures. Focusing on highly detailed arrangements, a feel for spine-tingling arrangements and interweaving motifs, the eleven tracks on ‘Free Birds Fly Highes’t provide both mind and body stimulation on the dancefloor as well as an acoustic thrill for extended home listening sessions.

Mario Neha’s ‘Free Birds Fly Highest’ comes out on 11th May on Inyan Music

Track list:
1) Off To The Red Horizon
2) Seventy Eight
3) Just A Little Smile
4) Alpha Centauri
5) Free Birds Fly Highest
6) In Two Minutes To The Moon
7) And Some Chrome
8) Bring Down The Walls
9) Terzian
10) Cosmic Reaction
11) Enigma

Grahame Farmer

Grahame Farmer’s love affair with electronic music goes back to the mid-90s when he first began to venture into the UK’s beloved rave culture, finding himself interlaced with some of the country’s most seminal club spaces. A trip to dance music’s anointed holy ground of Ibiza in 1997 then cemented his sense of purpose and laid the foundations for what was to come over the next few decades of his marriage to the music industry.

  • 1