Marco V brings The Art Of


marcov.jpgMarvo V brings you this week the next installment of T.A.O (The Art Of) to life!  which features tracks from the man himself, Marco V, Fedde le Grand, Digitalism, Hook N Sling, Zedd, Hard Rock Sofa, Maison & Dragen, Dannic, Gregori Klosman, Punk Ninja and more! The concept of T.A.O acts as a musical outlet and multimedia brand all in one, this allows Marco to interact and connect with his fans thru one single online output and it also takes Marco’s ‘V’ sound and branches it into the techno, trance, tech house and progressive realms! Tracklisting: 1. Digitalism – Zdarlight (Fedde Le Grand & Deniz Koyu Remix) 2. Dannic – Flair 3. Marco V – 10PM 4. Hook N Sling – Surrender feat. Evermore 5. Marco V – GOHF (Original Mix) 6. Zedd – Spectrum (Deniz Koyu Remix) 7. Punk Ninja & Monique Thomas – Colourful (Gregori Klosman Mix) 8. Mikael Weermets & Nico de Andrea feat Yasmeen – I Found You (Original Mix) 9. Marco V vs De Leon & Gum me – Engine Is More Than A Life Away 10. M-3ox Featuring Dan Brown – Next To You (Duher remix) 11. Mohawk & K75 – Dragon Tattoo 12. Robbie Rivera – All We Are feat. Blake Lewis (Marco V Remix) 13. Marco V & Doctors in Florence – Lotus 14. Hard Rock Sofa & DJ Squire– Just Can’t Stay Away feat. Max’C (Marco V Remix) 15. Michael Tsukerman – Pegasus (Original Mix) 16. Mercer & Mystique- Here Comes That Sound 17. David Puentez – Tripl3 18. Phunktjan – Playground 19. Marco V – TGV (TAO – Sander) 20. Gemellini – This Love feat. Matthew Sartori (Maison & Dragen Mix) 21. Marco V – Second Bite (Dannic remix) 22. Thomas Newson – Krypton

Comments ()