Type to search

Music News

Man Power announces ‘We We We’ compilation for Help Refugees charity



Man Power’s Me Me Me label have announced a very special new compilation, ‘We We We’, which will see all profits donated to the vital Help Refugees charity.

The release boasts 25 new and exclusive tracks from Pional, Juan Maclean, Elliot Adamson, Last Waltz, Medlar, Shit Robot, Medlar, ASOK, Ian Blevins and more.  The recipient of the albums profits will go to Help Refugees, the leading UK NGO in a new movement of humanitarian aid, helping to plug the gaps in services not provided to those displaced by war.

The full album is released exclusively via Bandcamp on 4th May in exchange for a ‘no minimum’ donation to the charity, with the label asking to please give generously.

1. Ian Blevins – Clouds
2. Dharma – Amb22
3. ASOK – Emotional Perception
4. Pale Blue – Eyes
5. Forriner – Sunshine in Bensham
6. Jana – Leopard Eyes (Fracture Mix)
7. Elliot Adamson – Found
8. Last Waltz – I Are Dada
9. Pink Skull – Indu
10. Medlar – RSA
11. Ben Caldwell – Ping Pong
12. Dos Attack – Bolero of Fire
13. Bird of Paradise – Vape for Christ
14. Cult of Glamour – Inductive Logic
15. Force Majeure – Future Dust
16. Club Tularosa – Venturism
17. Christophe – Winder
18. Edmondson – Village
19. Raj Pannu – Thek
20. Desert Sound Colony – Clapping Rhythm is how you Hit Em
21. Quantume Reach – Juan Maclean (feat Amy Douglas)
22. Pional – Night Charmer
23. Man Power – Functions
24. Shit Robot – Today I cried
25. AWOL – 25 55.003583, -1.444611

Grahame Farmer

Grahame Farmer’s love affair with electronic music goes back to the mid-90s when he first began to venture into the UK’s beloved rave culture, finding himself interlaced with some of the country’s most seminal club spaces. A trip to dance music’s anointed holy ground of Ibiza in 1997 then cemented his sense of purpose and laid the foundations for what was to come over the next few decades of his marriage to the music industry.

  • 1