Type to search

Debut Transmission News

M.F.S: Observatory starts 2020 with ‘All Your Dream’


M.F.S: Observatory kick-off 2020 with their new single ‘All Your Dream’ on their Observatory Music imprint on 10th January 2020. The package features remixes from Ray Okpara and Ekai.

Observatory Music label bosses Mattia Turchetti and Francesco Cozzolino, aka M.F.S: Observatory, are gaining recognition for their releases on the likes of labels including Relief, Roush and Percomaniacs, and have picked up ongoing support from leading artists including Maya Jane Coles, Green Velvet and Solardo. Following on from their last release on the label ‘Don’t Know’, the Italian duo return with a fresh cut entitled ‘All Your Dream’ with remixes from Ray Okpara and Ekai.

Title cut ‘All Your Dream’ opens with soulful vocals and piano melodies alongside rolling drums and contrasting synths. We premiere ‘All Your Dream, check it out below and grab the release from here.

Grahame Farmer

Grahame Farmer’s love affair with electronic music goes back to the mid-90s when he first began to venture into the UK’s beloved rave culture, finding himself interlaced with some of the country’s most seminal club spaces. A trip to dance music’s anointed holy ground of Ibiza in 1997 then cemented his sense of purpose and laid the foundations for what was to come over the next few decades of his marriage to the music industry.

  • 1

You Might also Like