Type to search

King Midas Sound & Fennez Prep Instrumental Album



We’ve got a lot of love for King Midas Sound here at Data Transmission. Returning to Ninja Tune, the outfit comprised of The BugRoger Robinson and Kiki Hitomi excited fans across the globe with the announcement that they had a series of collaborative albums in the works with Edition 1 featuring Austrian guitarist / electronic musician Fennesz set to arrive back in September.

Crafted with the intention of creating a “record focused on kaleidoscopic sonic beauty, bathed in the bluest emotional lyricism” KMS have now revealed plans to release a special limited edition instrumental version of the LP on vinyl November 13th.

Pre-order your copy from Ninjashop Bandcamp page now.

01. Mystery Version
02. Mind Version
03. Wave Version
04. Leaving Version
05. Melt Version
06. Lighthouse Version
07. Above Water
08. Walk Version
09. Love Version


You Might also Like