Type to search

Debut Transmission News

Kaluki Musik announce ‘Off Week 2018’



Celebrating Barcelona’s biggest week of the year, and what’s arguably become one of the most important weeks in the Electrionic music calendar, Kaluki Music present 10 new and exclusive tracks, guaranteed to soundtrack this years sell out party with Elrow. Featuring new cuts from a host of fresh talent including our premiere today from Kinnerman, Lee Walker, Skapes, Matteo Rosolare, Andre Salmon and many more.

Kinnerman the tech house producer sending sound waves through the music industry right now. Within 6 months his tracks have caused quite a stir amongst some of the biggest labels out there.

Check out ‘Bass Snatcher’ and grab the album here.

1. Kinnerman – Bass Snatcher
2. Lee Walker – Hilarious Riff
3. Andre Salmon, Matteo Rosolare, Skapes – Just Like Them
4. Vibe Killers – Bacardi
5. Norwood & Hills – Press 1 For Why
6. Jay de Lys & Jamie Roy – Funkee Sound
7. Artikal (LDN) – Ivory
8. Calvin Clarke – Booty Go
9. James Burton – The Chemical Beat
10. Pete Zorba – Back From The Dead

Want more brand new music subscribe to our Youtube Channel (Click Here) for all our latest music, videos, interviews and more.


You Might also Like