Type to search

Festivals News

We Are FSTVL Announce 1st Phase


We Are FSTVL have unveiled their first phase of headliners and stage hosts for 2018 at the Airfield Of Dreams at Damyn’s Hall, Upminster between 26th-28th May 2018.

After the success of last years 3 day camping festival, they are doing the same next year, with the party starting on Friday night!

This year first acts includes Andy C, Carl Cox, DJ EZ, Eric Prydz, Marco Carola, Jackmaster, Sam Divine, MK, Joseph Capriati, Mall Grab, Loco Dice, Jamie Jones and loads more, with stages being hosted by Abode, BassJam, Ants, Circoloco, Defected, Disturbing, Hotbed, Paradise, HYTE, Glitterbox and We Are Bass.

Custom built structures will give each arena its own distinctive identity to create a series of parallel worlds. From the 450ft long Terminal 1 arena through to the mighty LED walls of The Aerodome, We Are FSTVL 2018 will be expanding on its airport heritage with its brand new “Neon Jetset Overload” theme (check out our 2017 review here)

Speaking in the run up to his headline slot this year, Andy C says – “We Are FSTVL 2018 will be like a homecoming for me. It’s the area where I grew up, went to school, and still live today. My first ever rave experience at 13 years old was held in a derelict barn about half a mile from the festival site! This is where it all started for me and I can’t wait to perform on a show of this magnitude on my own doorstep.



You Might also Like