Type to search

Ferry Corsten Unveils Ibiza Residency Compilation



For one of the most recognizable names in dance music we haven’t heard a great deal about Ferry Corsten of late in the UK. Well wait no longer because Ferry is back with a new compilation representing Corsten’s infamous summer residency on the White Isle. For those less initiated with the Dutchman’s Ibiza set up, for the last few years the DJ and producer has been running a series of successful events under his Full On Ferry banner and introduced the concept to Ibiza in 2012.

Throughout the Ibizan summer, Ferry will host his Full On nights at  Eden – every Sunday, from July 7th until September 22nd. With guest appearances from fellow forerunners like John O’Callaghan, Solarstone, Aly & Fila, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Sied van Riel and many others, Eden will be the focal point of this year’s Full On takeover, all of it overseen by Ferry Corsten. 

“Ferry Corsten presents Full On: Ibiza”, a double-disc mix compilation, includes tracks and remixes by Dragon & Jontron, Roger Shah, JES & Brian Laruso, Cosmic Gate and George Acosta with Ben Hague; all present with brand new or exclusive titles. Ferry Corsten himself features with his new hit single “F The Bull$h1t“, including a unique remix by Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike of “Rock Your Body Rock“, not to mention of course his collaborations with Bassjackers on “Collision” and Duane Harden on “Love Will“.

Excited? Check out the tracklisting and the trailer for the new compilation below. 


Track list


Disc 1.

01. Chicane & Ferry Corsten – One Thousand Suns02. Julie Thompson with Super8 & Tab – Your Secret’s Safe03. Ferry Corsten – F The Bull$h1t04. Dragon & Jontron with Lea Luna – Loud & Proud 05. Greenflash – Orbit (Tune In To My Frequency)06. Roger Shah, JES & Brian Laruso – Higher Than The Sun (Club Mix)07. Jasper Dietze – Alva 08. Jesse Voorn vs. Strobe – Rock The Night09. Erol Montez & Ryan Sauvage – Oink10. Ferry Corsten & Bassjackers – Collision11. Jacob van Hage – Crank 12. Enzo Darren – Spank13. KURA & Jake Shanahan – Compound 14. Ferry Corsten – Rock Your Body Rock (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Mainstage Remix) 

Disc 2.

01. George Acosta with Ben Hague – Time Stood Still (Disfunktion Remix)02. Cosmic Gate – Storm Chaser (KhoMha Remix)03. Patrick Hagenaar ft. Sarah McLeod – Magik (Vocal Club Mix)04. Jacob van Hage & Impression – Razorbass05. Sydney Blu & Damaged Goods ft. FLICK – Change The Game06. Kim Fai & Dom Kane – Moon07. Row Rocka – Empire 08. Save The Robot – Kai Zen09. Ferry Corsten ft. Duane Harden – Love Will (Extended)10. Airscape – Welcome Home 11. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Eric Lumiere – Love Will Bring It All Around (Rank 1 Remix)12. John O’Callaghan & Ronski Speed – Sincerely JORS13. Myon & Shane 54 with Aruna – Lights (Club Mix)14. Ferry Corsten – Black Light

More information on the album is available here

Grahame Farmer

Grahame Farmer’s love affair with electronic music goes back to the mid-90s when he first began to venture into the UK’s beloved rave culture, finding himself interlaced with some of the country’s most seminal club spaces. A trip to dance music’s anointed holy ground of Ibiza in 1997 then cemented his sense of purpose and laid the foundations for what was to come over the next few decades of his marriage to the music industry.

  • 1

Leave a Comment