Type to search

Music News

fabric announce their new series: ‘fabric presents’ mixed by Bonobo


Fresh off the back of fabric break their silence and announce their 20th Anniversary year early this week, fabric records have released news of their new series: fabric presents featuring seminal British producer, DJ and multi-instrumentalist Bonobo.

‘fabric presents’ will be quarterly subscription, expanding on the roster of artists involved and upgrading the contents of the package. For the first time, listeners will be provided with full length individual tracks from each mix. The CD and Vinyl packages will also feature accompanying digital files of the music, without losing the beloved physical ownership of the original format – no more trawling the web for downloads, then!

fabric presents Bonobo will be out on 22nd February – check out a track from the mix below and Pre-order the full release here: fabric.lnk.to/fabricpresentsbonobo

1. Bonobo – Flicker [Unreleased]
2. Bonobo – Boston Common [Ninja Tune]
3. Poté – Jacquot (Waters of Praslin) [Unreleased]
4. Alex Kassian – Hidden Tropics [Utopia]
5. Âme – Nia [Engoli]
6. Durante – Maia [Unreleased]
7. Dark Sky & Afriquoi – Cold Harbour [Dark Sky]
8. Bonobo – Ibrik [fabric Records] 
9. Olsen – Femenine [Mister Saturday Night]
10. O’Flynn – TKOTN [Hundred Flowers]  
11. TSHA – Sacred [TSHA]   
12. Will Saul – By Your Side [Simple Records | AUS Music] 
13. Titeknots – Buzzard Walk [Press Something Play Something]
14. Dan Kye – Focus [Rhythm Section International]
15. Barakas – Roach [Unreleased]  
16. R. Lyle – Perpetrator [Unreleased]  
17. Rhone – Mirapolis (Laurent Garnier Remix) [InFiné] 
18. Throwing Snow – Rheged [Houndstooth] 
19. Nepa Allstar – The Way [Surplus] 
20. DJ Seinfeld – Stargard [Unreleased]
21. Earth Trax & Newborn JR ft. Annjet – If You (Club Mix) [Shall Not Fade]
22. John Beltran – Collage of Dreams [Peacefrog Records] 


You Might also Like