Type to search

Erol Alkan streams FabricLive exclusive


fabriclive77.jpgCoinciding with his FABRICLIVE 77 launch party last Friday, Erol Alkan has revealed a new track from himself, made exclusively for the album.

‘Sub Conscious’ sees the Phantasy Sound boss on top form, crafting an airy acid number that just keeps on building. The track is sure to sit perfectly in the fabric mix, alongside the rest of Alkan’s superior selection, which includes tracks from Jamie PatonThe Emperor Machine,Victor ShanBoot & TaxGhost Culture and Tom Rowlands of Chemical Brothers.

FABRICLIVE 77 drops September 22nd via fabric Records. Stream ‘Sub Conscious’ and check out the full tracklist below: 


01. Maurice & Charles – Sofa Love (Jamie Paton Remix) 02. Cowboy Rhythmbox – We Got The Box 
03. Carisma – Talento Matemático  04. The Emperor Machine – RMI Is All I Want (Erol Alkan’s Extended Rework) 05. Manfredas – Square Lights (Zongamin Remix Take 2) 06. Phreak – Acid On 07. Erol Alkan – Sub Conscious 08. Andre Bratten – Trommer og Bass 
09. Tom Rowlands – Through Me 10. Fumes – Jack2000  11. Victor Shan – How You Want It (Shan’s Warehouse Version)  
12. Boot & Tax – Acido  13. Erol Alkan – Bang  14. Ben Jenkins – K3M 15. Todd Osborn – Put Your Weight On It (Chicago Mix) 16. Voiski – From White To Red  17. Claro Intelecto – Tone  18. Ghost Culture – Red Smoke 
19. Daywalker + CF – Supersonic Transport  
20. Erol Alkan – A Hold On Love
 + Saint Etienne – Only Love Can Break Your Heart 

Grahame Farmer

Grahame Farmer’s love affair with electronic music goes back to the mid-90s when he first began to venture into the UK’s beloved rave culture, finding himself interlaced with some of the country’s most seminal club spaces. A trip to dance music’s anointed holy ground of Ibiza in 1997 then cemented his sense of purpose and laid the foundations for what was to come over the next few decades of his marriage to the music industry.

  • 1

Leave a Comment