Type to search

Music News

Dirtybird announce BBQ Compilation “Filthy Flavor”



Fire up the grills and bust out the speakers, BBQ Season is back and that can only mean one thing!

A brand-new annual Dirtybird BBQ Compilation on their sister label Dirtybird Select, “Filthy Flavor”, filled to the brim with 11 original tracks and mixed by Christian Martin. “Filthy Flavor” kicks off with a collaboration between Sacha Robotti & Desert Hearts’ Mikey Lion, and continues with appearances from some familiar Dirtybird faces like Kill Frenzy (check his below), German Brigante and a special VIP remix of Justin Martin & Will Clarke’s “Back to the Jungle”.

They also welcome some new debutants to the label with tracks from Kolombo, Hatiras, Codes, DJ E-Clyps and fresh faces Josh Brown, Bess Maze and Ed Lee.

1) Mikey Lion & Sacha Robotti – Glide
2) Bess Maze – Arp Symphony
3) Ed Lee – Down The Rabbit Hole
4) Josh Brown – Jazzy Drummer
5) German Brigante – The Puzzle 
6) Kill Frenzy – Believe 
7) Kolombo – It’s Gettin’ Hot
8) Hatiras feat. Isis Salam – Bags
9) DJ E-Clyps – Sausages
10) Justin Martin & Will Clarke – Back to the Jungle (VIP Mix)
11) Codes – Birds & The Bees
12) Dirtybird BBQ: Filthy Flavor Continuous DJ Mix by Christian Martin