Type to search

The Deadstock 33s and The Pilgrim’s Ghost



Justin Robertson is a to release an album under his Deadstock 33s alias at the start of March.

The Pilgrim’s Ghost‘ is to be released by German label Gomma and is Robertson’s first full-length album in over a decade, his last full-length was 2001’s Justin Robertson Presents Revtone.

Tracklist1. Tic Tic Toc 2. Underneath The Pines 3. My Best Dub 4. Baron Richelieu’s Trapeze 5. High Lane In Summer 6. Impatient For Your Love 7. Monty Dance 8. The Circular Path 9. C’est L’Amour 10. Whistling Heart 11. Twisted Veil

Grahame Farmer

Grahame Farmer’s love affair with electronic music goes back to the mid-90s when he first began to venture into the UK’s beloved rave culture, finding himself interlaced with some of the country’s most seminal club spaces. A trip to dance music’s anointed holy ground of Ibiza in 1997 then cemented his sense of purpose and laid the foundations for what was to come over the next few decades of his marriage to the music industry.

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Next Up