Type to search

Music News

Dave Sinner opens up EI8HT’s 2021 releases with his ‘Never Enough’ EP


The Barcelona born and raised producer & DJ, Dave Sinner, opens up EI8HT’s 2021 account with three firecrackers on the ‘Never Enough’ EP. The three-track EP featuring three originals is due for release on Friday 29th January.

With previous releases for Alan Fitzpatrick’s We Are The Brave, Kraftek and Unrilis, Sinner chisels out a trio of groovy and hypnotising tracks that flaunt this flourishing producer’s talents.

‘Never Enough’ is a sleek and breezy roller, with industrial touches to its sonic fabric, whilst ‘FXXK’ ramps up the tempo for a blistering and tropical techno romp. ‘Endless Motion’ wraps up the EP with some teasing acidic synth work at play amongst the industrious beats.

Eats Everything & Andres Campo’s EI8HT imprint has gone from strength to strength since its launch in 2019, issuing a constant stream of intelligent and funky techno releases from the likes of Truncate, Gaston Zani, Black Girl / White Girl, Dok & Martin as well as releases from the label bosses themselves.

We premiere ‘Never Enough’ on NUDE Techno today for you, check it out below and grab it here.

Grahame Farmer

Grahame Farmer’s love affair with electronic music goes back to the mid-90s when he first began to venture into the UK’s beloved rave culture, finding himself interlaced with some of the country’s most seminal club spaces. A trip to dance music’s anointed holy ground of Ibiza in 1997 then cemented his sense of purpose and laid the foundations for what was to come over the next few decades of his marriage to the music industry.

  • 1