Type to search

Daft Punk – Random Access Memories



With Daft Punk’s album ‘Random Access Memories’ very close to arriving, French website Konbini have revealed a full list  of artists appearing on the new album. There has been much speculation regarding who the punks had hooked up with to work on the new album and this looks to be the first real look at who will be appearing on the LP.

Details remain scarce but with the likes of Nile Rogers, Giorgio MoroderPharrell Williams, Julian Casablancas, Todd Edwards and Noah Benjamin Lennox of Panda Bear scheduled to appear we’re anticipating big things.

Check out the list below:

1-         Nile Rodgers (Guitar), Paul Jackson Jr (Guitar) – 4:34

2-         Instrumental – 5:21

3-         Giorgio Moroder (Synth) – 9:04

4-         Gonzales (Piano) – 3:48

5-         Julian Casablancas (Vocals) – 5:37

6-         Lose yourself to dance – Nile Rodgers (Guitar), Pharrell Williams (Vocals) – 5:53

7-         Paul Williams (Vocals and Lyrics) – 8:18

8-         Nile Rodgers (Guitar), Pharrell Williams (Vocals) – 6:07 

9-         Paul Williams (Lyrics) – 4:50

10-        Instrumental – 5:41

11-        Todd Edwards (Vocals) – 4:39

12-        Noah Benjamin Lennox (Panda Bear – Vocals) – 4:11 

13-        DJ Falcon – 6:21

Grahame Farmer

Grahame Farmer’s love affair with electronic music goes back to the mid-90s when he first began to venture into the UK’s beloved rave culture, finding himself interlaced with some of the country’s most seminal club spaces. A trip to dance music’s anointed holy ground of Ibiza in 1997 then cemented his sense of purpose and laid the foundations for what was to come over the next few decades of his marriage to the music industry.

  • 1
Previous Article

Leave a Comment