Type to search

Music News

Cómeme announces new look and “Solidarity Forever” EP



The Cómeme imprint, launches in a new phase of existence, introducing a new artwork, a new logotype and new music starting with a Various Artists EPs, titled “Solidarity Forever”.

The Volume one, 12”, will introduce new artists to the label & some old faces including Matias Aguayo, Katerina, Daniel Maloso x Red Axes and Gladkazuka featuring a mixture of music across multiple different genres such as heavy modern latin riddims, technotic melancholia, lysergic disco fantasy and post internet underground funk.

Daniel Maloso and Red Axes dialectically joining forces sounds like an extremely promising treat for lovers of the modern dancefloor, but it’s even more than you could expect, check it out below.

Track List
A1. Matias Aguayo – Selvagem
A2. Katerina -Trouble Boy
B1. Daniel Maloso x Red Axes – En la Oscuridad
B2. Galdkazuka – Futuro Caos

Grahame Farmer

Grahame Farmer’s love affair with electronic music goes back to the mid-90s when he first began to venture into the UK’s beloved rave culture, finding himself interlaced with some of the country’s most seminal club spaces. A trip to dance music’s anointed holy ground of Ibiza in 1997 then cemented his sense of purpose and laid the foundations for what was to come over the next few decades of his marriage to the music industry.

  • 1