Type to search

Music News

Call Super announces new album ‘Arpo’



London born JR Seaton aka Call Super has announced his second LP, titled ‘Arpo’, via Houndstooth.

This follow his acclaimed debut album ‘Suzi Ecto’ and his recent fabric 92 compilationwhich came out in February – which featured tracks from Objekt, Photek, Carl Craig, Yves Tumor and a selection of cuts from Call Super himself.

The equally arresting ‘Arpo’ is another mesmerizing environment of restless beauty that refuses to conform to much else beyond his own work, it affirms Call Super’s place as one of the most remarkable electronic musicians working today.

Call Super ‘Arpo’ is out on the 10th November – You can pre-order 2×12 LP here: https://store.houndstoothlabel.com/arpo.html

Track List:
1. Arpo
2. Korals
3. OK Werkmeister
4. Music Stand
5. Any Pill
6. Arpo Sunk
7. Ekko Ink
8. No Wonder We Go Under
9. I Look Like I Look In A Tinfoil Mirror
10. Trokel
11. Out To Rust


You Might also Like