Type to search



‘Bedrock 18’ compiled by John Digweed consists of 2 discs showcasing 21 exclusive tracks from some of Bedrock’s favourite artists and some exciting new names on the label’s roster, in a DJ-friendly unmixed format, along with a 3rd disc featuring the new artist album from chilled maestro C-Jay.

‘Bedrock 18’ gives exhilarating new talent from the likes of  Sebastian MarkiewiczSam Jaspersohn, Amari’s, Kontakt, Darren Emerson, Quivver, Daniela Caldellas, Daniel Albinati, Guy J’s, Márió Domján (a.k.a. Collective Machine), Philipp Straub, Gabriel Rocha, Juan Carlos Villalba, D-Nox & Beckers, Ryan Davis & Microtrauma. Bedrock’s stalwart Phil Thompson (under his Moonface moniker),  Stelios Vassiloudis, Dave Angel, Marc Romboy, Muir, Lee Van Dowski, Eagles & Butterflies, CJ Jeff, and Uner. 

A distinct bonus to the exceptional and diverse talent on display throughout ‘Bedrock 18’ is the inclusion of C-Jay’s chilled ‘Echoes’ album as a wind-down final disc. C-Jay’s previous artist album ‘Backslider’ was also released on Bedrock (back in April 2016) gaining much critical acclaim, and here he presents his next unique artistic step further forward.

Release: 2nd December 2016
Pre-Order Now: http://bedrockmusic.bigcartel.com/product/bedrock-18-signals-3xcd-pre-order


01. Emerson, Digweed & Muir – Fanfare – Darren Emerson Reprise
02. Quivver – Mumbo Jumbo – Reprise
03. Sebastian Markiewicz – Sensation
04. Collective Machine & Philipp Straub – Hold You In The Moment
05. Digitaria – Revenge Of The Fantasy
06. Emerson, Digweed & Muir – Fanfare – Marc Romboy Moving Atoms Mix
07. Amari – Cult Vision
08. Moonface – Across The Gulf Of Space
09. Guy J – 2026
10. Lee Van Dowski – 8H24
11. Eagles & Butterflies – Murder Was The Bass – Lee Van Dowski Remix


01. Quivver – This Was – Reprise
02. Stelios Vassiloudis – Volver
03. Tiefstone – Kratos
04. CJ Jeff – Side Effects
05. Sam Jaspersohn – Islands
06. D-Nox & Beckers – Mondays
07. Uner – The Dock and the Elevator
08. Ryan Davis & Microtrauma – Recurrence
09. Dave Angel – Inside Out
10. Kontakt – Wild Forest


C-Jay – Echoes LP

01. Finko
02. Trip
03. The Experience of Love
04. Equanimity
05. Carte Blanche
06. Bonus track: BackSlider Part 3 – C-Jay’s Endless Ambient Remix


You Might also Like