Type to search

Debut Transmission Music News Stream

Baauer Shares Debut Album Details


Baauer - Safaeian_X0A7680-resized

‘Harlem Shake’ producer Baauer has shared details of his long-awaited debut album, Aa.

Set for release March 18th via LuckyMe, the bass extraordinaire’s first LP features 13 tracks and is said, by the label, to sit somewhere between electronic and world music.

Beginning with a run of instrumental tracks, the album explores collaborations later on, featuring the likes of grime prodigy Novelist, Glaswegian producer Rustie and political pop sensation M.I.A amongst others.

Watch Baauer perform album track ‘Day Ones’ with vocalist Leikeli 47 on The Late Show With Stephen Colbert, and check out the full tracklist below.


01. Church
02. GoGo!
03. Body
04. Pinku
05. Sow
06. Day Ones feat. Novelist & Leikeli 47
07. Good & Bad
08. Way From Me feat. Tirzah
09. Temple feat. M.I.A & G Dragon
10. Make It Bang feat. TT The Artist
11. Kung Fu feat. Pusha T & Future
12. Church Reprise feat. Rustie
13. A,a


You Might also Like