Type to search

Audiofly & Blond:ish Mix Flying Circus Compilation



Tony Montana may have said the only person he trusts is himself in cult gangster film Scarface but here at DT we have a slightly bigger circle of friends we have faith in and musically we couldn’t have any more confidence in anyone than we do our techno loving buddies Audiofly. Put simply they just don’t put out rubbish; their love of music shining through whether it be through their releases or their Flying Circus night in Ibiza and beyond we love what they do. Thus you can imagine our excitement at receiving news that the duo had embarked on mixing a new Flying Circus compilation alongside fellow DT favourites Blond:ish.

Capturing the energy of the events of the same name, Audiofly and Blond:ish have exceeded expectations in what is fast becoming the summer where we see the much maligned mix compilation format enjoy a resurgence and with mixes like this on offer it’s not difficult to see why. Featuring cuts from the likes of Matthew Dear, Patrice Baumel, Superpitcher, DJ Koze and of course the artists themselves this has been another compilation we’ve been unable to get off the office playlist for the past couple of weeks. Set to arrive July 28, you can check out the tracklisting ahead of the albums release on Seamless Recordings below.


CD1 Compiled and Mixed by Audiofly

  1. Pascal Feos – Verdubbed
  2. Nina Soul – One 
  3. Dance Spirit – Insight – Supernature
  4. Jonny White – Tikkun Olam
  5. (Kashawar) Black Puddle Prod – So Sad So Bad
  6. Dewalta – Rain
  7. Jonsson/Alter – Acappellan (Donato Dozzy Remix)
  8. Ultrakurt – Latin Lawyer
  9. Ultrasone  – Tokyo Dust – Rogelio – A Casserole
  10. Dj Koze – Nices Wölkchen (Robag´S Bronky Frumu Rehand)
  11. Fad Alex kid Remix
  12. Eduardo De La Calle- Somewhere In Your Arms
  13. Audiofly – So Familiar
  14. Just Be – Another Late Night

CD2 Compiled and Mixed by Blond:ish

  1. Matthew Dear – Another (Intro)
  2. Rhythm & Sound – Mash Down Babylon (Burial)
  3. Daso – La Fee Verte (Martin Baume Remix)
  4. Elijah Simmons – Octavio’s Dream
  5. Chris Wood & Meat – House Of Fun
  6. Abeer Sheikh, Talal & Zoi, Saqib – Starry Skies
  7. Beck – Eureka (Hooved Remix)
  8. Joel Alter – Tyler’s Dream (A Jonsoon & Alter Remix)
  9. Alexander Skanke – Jalien
  10. Brook – Clix
  11. Dreher & Smart – Spiegelkabinet
  12. Prejoy – Barbaric Splendour
  13. The Mole – Joe And The Indian
  14. Blond:Ish – Wunderkammer
  15. Greenville Massive – Everything (ft. Kat Boelskov)
  16. Dexter Ford – Our Sun 
  17. Patrice Baumel – Opening Track
  18. Superpitcher – Shadows
Grahame Farmer

Grahame Farmer’s love affair with electronic music goes back to the mid-90s when he first began to venture into the UK’s beloved rave culture, finding himself interlaced with some of the country’s most seminal club spaces. A trip to dance music’s anointed holy ground of Ibiza in 1997 then cemented his sense of purpose and laid the foundations for what was to come over the next few decades of his marriage to the music industry.

  • 1
Previous Article
Next Article

Leave a Comment

Next Up