Type to search

Art Department Share ‘The Final Remixes’ EP Details



How time flies. It seem’s like only yesterday that Art Department, then still the dance world conquering double act of Jonny White and Kenny Glasgow, announced their sophomore album, Natural Selection would be arriving via the White-run No.19 Music label with the project seeking to build upon the pairing’s critically acclaimed debut LP, The Drawing Board, which was released back in 2011 on Damian Lazarus‘ Crosstown Rebels.

Revisiting the album, White and Glasgow have now shared details of a remix EP, enlisting Matthew Jonson, Radio Slave, Thomas Gandey, Maher Daniel and Nitin to reshape a number of LP cuts. Set to arrive September 11th you can check out the tracklist for The Final Remixes EP below.


1. Art Department – The Agent (Mathew Jonson Remix)
2. Art Department Feat Seth Troxler – Cruel Intentions (Radio Slave and Thomas Gandey’s Last Communication remix)
3. Art Department – The Hunt (Maher Daniel Remix)
4. Art Department – The Agent (Nitin Remix)



You Might also Like