Type to search

Amine Edge & DANCE reveal 2nd single from upcoming album



Amine Edge & DANCE have just dropped a free album, the French duo want to thank their fans for the support with an album Past Before Future.

Using their dynamic mesh of hip-hop inspired house, with a touch of Washington soul, Amine Edge & DANCE have created a collection of 10 unreleased singles and remixes from some of their favourite artists, including Drake and Kreayshawn.

The lead single “Real Girls Fall Fake Girls Talk” (which you can hear below) which they wrote with the House music pioneer, DJ Sneak, is an up-tempo house track with ghetto attitude and is a taste of the infectious tracks that the duo are set to release.

They said “We’ve been sleeping on these tracks for a very long time. I guess some of you guys already heard them in some of our live sets all around the world, but they have never been released.

We decided then to release a 10 tracks free album, to thank you for all your support over the past years”

1. Someone Like You (Feat. SerGy)
2. Get Dat
3. Everybody House
4. Hardcore MF
5. Pornstar
6. I Don’t Mind
7. Real Girls Fall, Fake Girls Talk (Feat. DJ Sneak)
8. I Want This Shit Forever Mine
9. No We Ain’t Sober
10. BONUS TRACK: Roach Gigz & Kreashauwn – Pussy Magnet (Amine Edge & DANCE Remix)

Grahame Farmer

Grahame Farmer’s love affair with electronic music goes back to the mid-90s when he first began to venture into the UK’s beloved rave culture, finding himself interlaced with some of the country’s most seminal club spaces. A trip to dance music’s anointed holy ground of Ibiza in 1997 then cemented his sense of purpose and laid the foundations for what was to come over the next few decades of his marriage to the music industry.

  • 1
Next Article

You Might also Like

Next Up